A Continuation of the Glocal Church

I used to be a frequent blogger at my recent blog site (that is still up) at http://www.glocalchurch.wordpress.com. However, due to a variety of difficult circumstances, I stopped blogging almost two years ago. In this new blog, I will elaborate on those painful circumstances that pulled me away from a practice I love. If you ‘d like to read my previous posts from years gone by, check out the URL listed above.

In future post I plan on blogging about the paradoxical life of Christ Followers, and why it’s so odd to a secular-focused world.

I hope you will follow me on this new journey as I hope to inform, inspire, and engage readers in this new blog….So stay tuned and keep checking back. I will also notify of new blog post on my twitter feed at @s_richsmith and my facebook timeline at Rich Smith. I hope you will keep up with what God is teaching me as we journey together through this Paradox In Motion.

Leave a Reply

